About Us

The Stillwater Tennis Association (STA) is a 501(c)(3) Coalition Community Tennis Association (CTA) and a member of the USTA.  Our mission is to promote the sport of tennis in the greater Stillwater, OK area.

STA Officers:

President: Henri Uehara (henri.uehara@gmail.com)

Vice President:  Jeff Hadwiger (jeff.hadwiger@okstate.edu)

Secretary: Suzanne Collier (appelcollier@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Ruth Walker (walkerr2218@sbcglobal.net)

STA Board Members:

John Nash (youth outreach)

Jamie Glasson (youth outreach)

Dan Nelsen (youth scholarship fund)

Mark Akselrod

Randy Holland

Jonathan Hill

League Coordinators: 

Mon Mixed-Up League: Jeff Hadwiger  (jeff.hadwiger@okstate.edu)

Wed Pay-As-You-Go Flex League: Julie Longjohn (longjju@gmail.com)

Thurs Singles/Doubles League: Suzanne Collier (appelcollier@gmail.com)

Singles Ladder: Roger Moore (mroger@okstate.edu)

For more information:

Email: stillwatertennis@outlook.com

Address: STA, P.O. BOX 1524, STILLWATER, OK 74076

For website questions and comments, contact stillwatertennis@outlook.com

Privacy Notice: In recognition of the right to privacy and to protect the confidentiality of its members, the STA does not share any personally identifiable information collected through its forms. The information you provide will be stored in a secure data base and used only for the purpose of contacting you about league play by the league coordinator(s) identified on this form and for mailing you information on STA events. 8/1/0.